Stop Me If You’ve Heard This Before

I am tired. No, not because I get up at 3 am and go for a mile and a half walk before work. Well, I suppose that might have something to do with it, but it's not the primary reason.

No, the reason I 'm tired is tied into one of the strategies I'm using to work on hitting my calorie goals this week (which I did yesterday, thank you): I'm not carrying any cash for a while. Which, combined with the fact that I don't like coffee, means it's been about 36 hours since I've topped off the caffeine levels in my bloodstream.

So, like I said, tired. Although I slept really well last night. Funny how that works, isn't it?

Leave a Reply

