Moving Along

I forgot to weigh in this weekend. Not in a "I didn't want to deal with it" way, either. No, this was much more of a "I totally forgot" way. The weekend was busy, and I was tired, and Habitica didn't show up to remind me. So, it slipped my mind.

This should be an interesting week, though. Just like last week was all about getting my walking back on track, this week is going to be about the calorie budget. I'm going to hit it each day, without fail it excuse. Which feels tough, after the last several weeks, but it's doable. Because, really, when I checked my food logs its all been about they controlled snacking between meals If I cut that out, the rest of it follows naturally.

Well, except for my love of chocolate. I'll be grappling with that for a while yet.

Leave a Reply

