Well. That’s annoying.

I know for a fact that I was over five miles of walking yesterday.  How do I know this?  Because I walked 1.7 miles before bed, and when I started I had 4.6 miles logged on my FitBit.  But, well, I forgot to make sure to sync the FitBit with my phone before I went to bed.  And now, the app is showing that I walked only 3.99 miles.  It isn’t a disaster or anything, because I still know what I did.  But it skews my records, you know?

Ah, well.  If that’s the worst thing that happens today, it’ll still be a good day.

Yesterday was incredibly successful, though.  I hit my walking goal (even if the FitBit doesn’t want to admit it), I got all my exercise in, and I came in under my calorie budget!  Yay, me!  Now, I just need to do it again today.

Leave a Reply

