Maybe I Was A Touch Premature…

Remember how pleased I was with myself yesterday, for managing to hit a short streak in my walking and calorie budget goals?  Yeah, well, uhm.  See.  I didn’t hit either one.  Things came up at work, and then I had to run by the grocery store, and there were Cadbury Creme Eggs for sale.  And, well, I sort of ate some.  Three of them.

Well, maybe I do.  A little.  But I really do love those creme eggs.

Still, I’m not beaten!  One off day is not the end of the world, after all.  So today, I’ll just be back on task and back on track.  After all, I don’t have any reason to go to the grocery store today.

Leave a Reply

