Well. That Was Weird.

I would have sworn I made my walking goal, yesterday.  So much so, in fact, that I was ready to write an excited post about how I’d managed to hit it.  But then, checking my FitBit, I see that I only did 3.98 miles yesterday.  I was hallucinating, maybe?

Seems a strange hallucination to have.  But, well, there you are.

Still, I think I’ll have some success to report once I weigh in tomorrow.  I’ve done an overall decent job of hitting my calorie budget, after all (even if I did go over a little a couple of days).  So I’ve got that to look forward to.  And then, next week, I work part of my daily exercise routine back into my week!

Leave a Reply

