Breathing. It’s A Wonderful Thing.

I didn’t quite make goal yesterday, but I made a whole lot of progress!  I managed 4.18 miles, 0.32 short but a mile more than I’ve been able to do the last couple of weeks.  Oh, and I wasn’t wheezing and gasping for breath after each short walking session, which means the allergy medication is really working out.  (It also means that I’m sleeping better, which also goes a long way towards being willing and able to exercise.)

With all that in mind, here’s my goal for the day:  I’m hitting my walking goal, and I’m hitting my calorie budget.  Oh, and I’m going to have fun doing it.

Leave a Reply

