Spraying… toxins?

Most of the comments I get on my blog are spam.  Spambots mostly, attempting to sell me SEO services or more hits on my Facebook page or the like.  If you’ve ever read through the comments section of anything on the internet, you’ve seen the kind of ads.  Mostly, I delete them.  But then, I get this:

Jag förstår att man måste känna sig ren och fräsch när man sprutar nervgift i sin kropp!

That’s… Finnish, maybe?  No, according to Google Translate, it’s Swedish.  I’ve gotten Swedish spam (which sounds like a Muppet/Monty Python crossover sketch)!  Google Translate renders it as “I understand that you have to feel clean and fresh when spraying nerve toxin in his body!”

Uhm.  Yeah.  I… don’t get it.  But it fascinated me enough that I wanted to share.

Moving on to more significant things, I’m pretty much expecting to maintain my weight again this week.  You know, what with having been sick and all.  But I’m feeling better enough that Monday I should be back on my exercise and walking program, and I’m looking forward to it!

One thought on “Spraying… toxins?

Leave a Reply

