Down With The Sickness

So, yeah.  That was my last four days, which is why I hadn’t posted anything.  As you might imagine, it also means that I haven’t been thinking much about calories, or weight loss, or exercise, or anything other than laying around and working on feeling better.

Which I do, now.  Mostly.  I still plan to take it easy the next few days, though.  Work on hitting my calorie goals, and not worry about exercise until probably Monday.  Give myself a chance to recover.

Leave a Reply

