Harder Than I Expected

It turns out that my wifi/Bluetooth issue is entirely due to the death of a physical chip in my phone.  Which means, until I order the new one, that calorie tracking is… difficult, at best.  See, here’s the problem:  my cellular data plan is of middling quality, and it dislikes the FitBit app.  I tried to do a search for the thing I ate for breakfast, and it just sat and spun and told me it was loading for a good three minutes before I gave up.

As a result, I’ve got about a week of trying to manually track everything.  Which is tedious at best.

All right, all right.  I promise that this is the last time I’ll complain about this.  Tomorrow, I’ll write about something different.  Anything different.

Leave a Reply

