Two Days Until Christmas!

Yeah.  I’m super excited.  Presents, and a big Christmas dinner, and time with family – not to mention a three-day weekend.  It’s gonna be great!  And then, starting Monday, I’m really getting back on track.  I’ve done a pretty good job of hitting all my exercise goals this week, and next week I’m going to go back to having a calorie budget again.  Because 2017 is going to be a much better year than 2016, that’s why.

Yes, I know 2017 doesn’t start until the following week.  Work with me here, all right?  After Sunday I’m through the calorie-laden part of the holidays, so it’s a good time to get started.

Anyway, though, it’s Christmas on Sunday.  Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

