Problematic Week Ahead

I didn’t post on Friday last week, and I probably won’t be posting a day or two this week.  There’ve been a couple of deaths in my family – one of my wife’s uncles last week, and then one of my aunts yesterday.  Needless to say, I’ve been distracted.  And right now, I’m not worrying too much about my exercise goals.  Oh, sure, I’ll still try to walk and work out, but neither of those things are my priority right now.  My priority is trying to be there for my family, and trying to do what I can to help.

I’m still aiming ot hit my calorie budget, though.  But everything else is subject to being ignored at a moment’s notice while I focus on what’s immediately important.

Leave a Reply

