Happy Thanksgiving !

Or, if you’re reading this blog and you’re not Anerican, Happy Thursday!

Despite all of the recent whining and complaining I’ve gone here, I really do have a lot to be grateful for. I’ve taken 115 pounds off, and I’ve kept it off. I’m able to do a lot more with my family, because my health and my endurance are a lot better. I’ve rediscovered the joys of some fairly physical hobbies.

Sure, maybe I’m not where I wanted to be right now.  But I’m a whole lot further along than I ever expected to be. And that’s something to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

