Sigh.

I’m not feeling too confident about my weigh-in tomorrow.  Why?  Well, it’s been another rocky week.  I’ve been pretty good about hitting my exercise goals (although I missed yesterday’s, because of errands and obligations), but I’ve had no real success following my calorie budget.  Mostly because I’ve been eating out instead of brown-bagging it (the spicy chicken and black bean tacos notwithstanding), and right now I seem to have poor impulse control when it comes to eating out.  Call it a symptomatic of the things that are causing me to eat out in the first place.

On the up side, I don’t think I’ve gained anything to speak of either.  But stasis is not where I should be.  So, yet another week of sheer frustration as I spin my wheels.

Yay.

Leave a Reply

