Lost Weekend

I just realized I hadn’t written a post for Friday.  I guess I was more tired than I thought. See, for various reasons I didn’t fall askew until shortly after midnight. That’s not a great time to dal asleep, not when you get up at 3:30 in the morning. Somehow I made it through the day, but I completely missed out on a post.

Oh well. Enough excuses, right?

My weighing in didn’t go as desired. Remember how I hoped to break 300 this week?  Well, that didn’t happen. Instead, the scale showed me at 306.6, which is entirely the wrong direction.

Needless to say, I was a little frustrated.  I’m not giving up, though. This is a lifestyle change, after all. Not a diet. I just need to be diligent about my goals, now.

Leave a Reply

