Well, That Ain’t Good…

Tuesday and Wednesday I was so proud about adding in a little more exercise to my week. I was feeling good, too. Even if my inner thighs were sore because the new exercises were working them in ways that the old exercises weren’t.

Sadly, some combination of old and new exercises caused me to strain my back.

It isn’t as bad as it could be, not by any stretch of the imagination. I threw my back out once, and this is nowhere near as painful. But it makes bending and stretching painful and occasionally sends twinges through my lower back if I step funny while walking. So, no bending or stretching or significant walking for a few days – which pretty much describes my entire exercise program.

Aaargh.

Leave a Reply

