Sweat

It is stupid hit out right now.

Yes, I know that we’re a day into summer now. And that means I should expect it to be hot. But still. I do a whole lot of my walking on breaks. It’s still mid-June, and I can feel sweat crawling down my back by the time I finish – and not because I’m vigorously exerting myself, either.

I can’t really escape it when I get home, either. I’ve added a couple of days of aerobic exercise to my weekly routine. You know, along with the exercises the personal trainer showed me and all the walking.  So, even when I’m inside exercising, I’m still soaked with sweat.

Yes, I know I’m whining. I should be glad I can break a sweat like this from exercising and not die, right?  But I just feel gross.

Bleh.

One thought on “Sweat

Leave a Reply

