Yep, It’s A Sinus Infection 

Pretty much what the title says. I’m taking one more day off from exercise and work to let the cephalexin do its work. It might delay hitting that 100 pound benchmark by a week, but better that than making my condition worse.

When you get down to it, though, this is still a sign of improvement on my overall health. Last year around this time, I’d been sick a lot.  This year, not so much.  Oh, sure, injuries are up. But not illness. 

Yes, I’m consoling myself. I hate being sick.

Leave a Reply

