Happy New Year!

It’s 2016, I weigh 339.2 pounds, and this year is going to be awesome!  And in the spirit of making it awesome and having measurable goals, here’s my resolution:

By December 31, 2016, I will lose at least 60 more pounds, putting me at 279 lbs.  More is acceptable, of course, but at least that much. It’s only 5 lbs a month, after all.

Here’s my action plan to do it:

  • Eat within a daily calorie budget of 2300 calories (2200 calories once I hit 299 lbs).
  • Walk 5.3 miles each week day.
  • Do 7 Lightning Fitness cards, four days a week (also subject to increases as I lose more weight).

This is going to be a fantastic year! Join me in it, won’t you?

Leave a Reply

