Chocolate-Frosted Kryptonite

I’ve taken the day off from work, to celebrate an extremely important holiday:  my birthday.  And you all know what that means, right?  Exactly.  Birthday cake.  My moist, chocolate-frosted kryptonite.

After yesterday’s post, I should have a plan.  Right?  Well, of course I do.  And my plan is to eat cake.  But first, to figure out the calorie content of the cake, so that I can at least record the calories that my birthday cake is about to inflict on me.  Once I do, I’ll post the details here.  That way, there’ll be a little accountability.

I’ll try not to embarrass myself too much.

2 thoughts on “Chocolate-Frosted Kryptonite

Leave a Reply

